CONTACTS

Central (Edmonton) Office

9860 – 33 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C6

P – 780.461.7735
F – 780.461.7757

General Inquiries: info@softballalberta.ca

Executive

President

Shelley Rudd
president@softballalberta.ca

Director of Slo-Pitch

Kareena Zanoli
spdirector@softballalberta.ca

Director of Fastpitch

Tom Clooney
fpdirector@softballalberta.ca

Director at Large

Sharon Henitiuk
director@softballalberta.ca

Minor Director

Glen Hyshka
minordirector@softballalberta.ca

Director of Finance

Sherrill Spencer
directoroffinance@softballalberta.ca

Umpire in Chief

Terry Richter
umpire-in-chief@softballalberta.ca

District Organizers

Zone 1 District Organizer

Gloria Gouthreau
zone1@softballalberta.ca

Zone 2 District Organizer

Kent Jensen
zone2@softballalberta.ca

Zone 3 District Organizer

Blaine Rudd
zone3@softballalberta.ca

Zone 4 District Organizer

Sharon Falk
zone4@softballalberta.ca

Zone 5 District Organizer

Peter Gogich
zone5@softballalberta.ca

Zone 6 District Organizer

Will Spreadbury
zone6@softballalberta.ca

Zone 7 District Organizer

Sharon Earl
zone7@softballalberta.ca

Zone 8 District Organizer

Eric Henitiuk
zone8@softballalberta.ca

Staff

Executive Director

Michele Patry
michele@softballalberta.ca

Program Coordinator

Kim Abma
kim@softballalberta.ca

Program Coordinator

Camille Czarnecki
camille@softballalberta.ca

Marketing Manager

Jessica Shmigelsky
jessica@softballalberta.ca